Revive

 

Weekly livestream classes to...

 

Revitalize your spirit.

Refresh your body.

Relax your mind.

* Please cancel 24 hours in advance to receive a refund. Late cancellations (less than 24 hours in advance) are not eligible for a refund. You also must register for class two hours in advance.

Revive this week with Rebekah

Every week join us on Zoom for low cost livestream classes tailored to your needs, wherever you are.

  • Teacher Tuesdays

    A 40 minute class designed for Pilates professionals and advanced movers. Every Tuesday at 10:00 am MDT (12:00 pm EDT) explore spiral-based integrated movement with Rebekah, pick up a teaching tip and enjoy a Q&A at the end.

  • Buff Bones® Wednesdays

     A 45 minute class of the medically-endorsed exercise system for bone and joint health designed by Rebekah and taught by instructors around the world.. Every Wednesday  at 11:00 am MDT (1:00 pm EDT)

  • Revive Fridays

     A 40 minute class for individuals looking to safely but playfully improve mobility, strength and balance. Every Friday at 11:00 am MDT (1:00 pm EDT).

     

Classes

Teacher Tuesdays

Crafted for pilates professionals

$15

Buff Bones®

Wednesdays

Crafted for the general public

$10

Revive

Fridays

Crafted for the general public

$10

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Zoom?

How far in advance must I register for class?

What is the level of the community class?

Can I use any device, and which is best?

What is the best way to setup my screen to view the class?

We recommend you set up your screen above the ground (on a TV stand, on a low chair and angling down is needed) so you can see it if lying on your back. 

What happens once I register?

Do you record the class for later viewing?

Do you offer videos-on-demand if I don't want a livestream class?

© 2020 Incorporating Movement, LLC. All Rights Reserved.